SCHEDULE


2019
Friday & Saturday, January 18 & 19 at the Great Northern Bar and Grill, Whitefish, MT

Friday & Saturday, January 25 & 26 at JR's Lounge, Belgrade, MT

Saturday, February 2 at fundraiser for Livingston Baseball/Softball at the Elks' Club, Livingston, MT

Friday & Saturday, February 8 & 9 at the Chico Saloon, Chico Hot Springs, Pray, MT

Friday & Saturday, February 15 & 16 at the Cat's Paw, Bozeman, MT

Friday & Saturday, February 22 & 23 at JR's Lounge, Belgrade, MT

Friday & Saturday, March 1 & 2 at the Cat's Paw, Bozeman, MT

Saturday, March 16 at St. Patrick's Day party at the 49er, Livingston, MT

Friday, April 5 at the 49er, Livingston, MT

Saturday, April 6 at the Timber Bar, Big Timber, MT

Friday & Saturday, April 12 & 13 at the Cat's Paw, Bozeman, MT

Friday & Saturday, April 19 & 20 at JR's Lounge, Belgrade, MT

Friday & Saturday, April 26 & 27 at the Squire Lounge, Billings, MT

Friday & Saturday, May 3 & 4 at the Cat's Paw, Bozeman, MT

Friday & Saturday, May 17 & 18 at JR's Lounge, Belgrade, MT

Friday & Saturday, May 24 & 25 at the Chico Saloon, Chico Hot Springs, Pray, MT

Friday, June 7 at Koltiska Distillery anniversary party, Sheridan, WY

Saturday, June 15 at the Mane Event, Livingston, MT

Friday & Saturday, June 21 & 22 at JR's Lounge, Belgrade, MT

Friday, July 5 at the 49er, Livingston, MT

Friday, July 19 at Summerfest, 8-10 p.m. at the Miles Park bandshell, Livingston, MT

Saturday & Sunday, July 20 & 21 at the Beartooth Rally, Snow Creek Saloon, Red Lodge, MT

Friday, August 2 at the 49er, Livingston, MT

Saturday & Sunday, August 3 & 4 at the Great Northern, Whitefish, MT

Saturday, August 10 at Rockin' the Rivers, Mainstage 3-4:30 p.m., Three Forks, MT

Saturday, August 24 at Beat the Heat with the Billings Police Dept., 32nd and Gabel Rd., Billings, MT

Friday & Saturday, September 6 & 7 at the Chico Saloon, Chico Hot Springs, Pray, MT

Friday & Saturday, September 13 & 14 at the Squire Lounge, Billings, MT

Friday & Saturday, September 20 & 21 at the Cat's Paw, Bozeman, MT

Friday & Saturday, September 27 & 28 at the Cat's Paw, Bozeman, MT

Friday, October 4 at the 49er, Livingston, MT

Saturday, October 5 at the Sacajawea Hotel, Three Forks, MT

Friday & Saturday, October 11 & 12 at the Cat's Paw, Bozeman, MT

Friday & Saturday, October 25 & 26 at the Squire Lounge, Billings, MT

Friday & Saturday, November 1 & 2 at the Cat's Paw, Bozeman, MT

Friday & Saturday, November 8 & 9 at the Chico Saloon, Chico Hot Springs, Pray, MT

Friday & Saturday, November 15 & 16 at JR's Lounge, Belgrade, MT

Friday & Saturday, November 22 & 23, Cat/Griz weekend at the Cat's Paw, Bozeman, MT

Friday & Saturday, November 29 & 30 at the Squire Lounge, Billings, MT

Friday & Saturday, December 13 & 14 at JR's Lounge, Belgrade, MT

Friday & Saturday, December 27 & 28 at the Squire Lounge, Billings, MT

Tuesday, December 31 at New Year's Eve party, Chico Saloon, Chico Hot Springs, Pray, MT